About Me

About Me
I am currently an ETSU BSW Student Intern. I am interning with Frontier Health in psychosocial recovery. I graduate in May 2016. I hope to find a job in mental health or adoption/foster care since this is what interests me most. I have a black lab named Gibbs who I adore. I love nature and kayaking. I play the mandolin a bit. NCIS, Criminal Minds, and Modern Family are my favorite TV shows. Classics include HIMYM and FRIENDS.

My purpose in writing this blog is to help people in their recovery or help improve their current mindset. Most of my writing will include a blog section, why (or benefits), and a plan at the end if you want to try any of my suggestions. Feel free to scroll around to the part that actually engages you since I write in three parts. Please leave comments and feedback if you like.

Leave a Reply

